Special Election for Alabama Senate District 26

Alabama Senate District 26

As we approach the 17th of November and the special election for Alabama Senate Seat 26, we took a chance to sit down and speak to each of the candidates to see what they had to say about the upcoming election.

Deborah Anthony

Linda Burkette

Kirk Hatcher

John Knight

Janet May

Tashina Morris