The acclaimed long-running series WOW GOSPEL is back, as the beloved collection delivers 30 top artists and hits with its latest installment, WOW GOSPEL 2018, available everywhere today!  Gospel’s best-selling multi-artist album series, WOW GOSPEL celebrates 20 years since the release of the very first WOW GOSPEL 1998 collection, which debuted in January of that year.  WOW GOSPEL is a joint venture from RCA Inspiration, Word Entertainment, and Motown Gospel, and includes a mix of features from award-winning trendsetters and rising artists.

The WOW GOSPEL series has remained a perennial favorite among music fans for its creative variety, garnering multiple Stellar Awards and #1 debuts atop Billboard’s Top Gospel Albums Chart.  This year’s dynamic edition of GRAMMY® Award-winning icons, veteran and trailblazing talents continue to transcend expectations with hit tracks from Marvin Sapp, Travis Greene, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Tamela Mann, Le’Andria Johnson, Charlie Wilson, Royce Lovett, Koryn Hawthorne, and many more!



  • Tye Tribbett – Work It Out
  • William Murphy – Everlasting God
  • VaShawn Mitchell – God Will Take Care of Me
  • Tasha Cobbs Leonard – Great God
  • Tamela Mann – Change Me
  • J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise – You Deserve It
  • Bryan Popin – I Got Out
  • Deitrick Haddon & Hill City Worship Camp – A Billion People
  • Fred Hammond – God Is My Refuge
  • Koryn Hawthorne – Won’t He Do it (Remix)
  • Todd Dulaney – Victory Belongs to Jesus
  • GEI feat. Kierra Sheard – Hang On
  • CeCe Winans – Never Have To Be Alone
  • Zacardi Cortez – God Held Me
  • Ricky Dillard & New G – I Survived It
  • Le’Andria Johnson – Change Is Now
  • Marvin Sapp – Close
  • Travis Greene – You Waited
  • Donnie McClurkin – I Need You
  • Brian Courtney Wilson – Heal (Find A Way)
  • Myron Butler & Levi feat. Jonathan Butler – Heaven’s Rain
  • Gene Moore – Recover
  • Jermaine Dolly – You
  • Damon Little – I Won’t Be Defeated
  • The Walls Group – My Life
  • Royce Lovett – Sunday Morning (Thinkin ‘Bout You)
  • Anthony Brown & group therAPy – Trust In You
  • Kim Burrell – Thank You Jesus (That’s What He’s Done)
  • Kenny Lattimore – I Cry Holy
  • Charlie Wilson – I’m Blessed

    See more at